Join Our Mailing List

We will send you updates about the changes GLAD is winning in the law and invitations to upcoming GLAD events.

Sign Me Up


For more information on a case,
contact Carisa Cunningham at 617-426-1350, or contact by .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

GLAD's Board of Ambassadors

Amy Killelea
Andrew Taylor
Andy Morgan
Anna Kurtz
Barry Field
Bishop Gene Robinson
Carol Buckheit
Daniel Redman
David Cash
Deborah Bershel MD
Ed Butler
Emily Douglas
Gary Bailey LHD(h.c.) MSW ACSW
Gloria and Linda Bailey-Davies
Jamal Brown
James Bishop
Jeffrey S. Robbins
Jim Splaine
John Affuso
John Argos
Katherine Patrick
Katherine S. Kaufmann
Kevin Gallagher
Kristen Bokhan
Léonie Walker
Laura Langley
Linda Rogers
Liz Monnin-Browder · Co-Chair
Mark Allen
Michelle A. Rediker
Patricia A. Peard Esq.
Peter Epstein
Raymond Rodriguez
Reginald T. Stanley
Reverend Irene Monroe
Rick McCarthy · Co-Chair
Robert G. Ross
Stephen J. Ryan
Trevor M. Nardini